Bookings test

Individual Lessons

Customised one on one lessons to suit the aspirations and goals of the student

 

Partner Lessons

Max 2 in lessons. We match students to align with age and level of learning. We include up to 4 students for vocal lessons to learn working with others and to develop better training for harmony work.

 

Group Lessons

Max 15 enrolments for older students and 10 enrolments for younger classes

 

Intro to Music

Perfect for younger students who are starting and finding their performing journey.

Workshops

The Academy invites guest teachers to add value and extend students to learn new skills.


10 Week Packages

Save up to 15% with booking 10 lessons

Packages can start at anytime of the term

Lessons need to be in succession minus school holidays unless negotiated and teacher availability.

Click here

2021 School Term

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September

Tuesday 5 October – Friday 17 December

2022 School Term

Friday 28 January to Friday 8 April

Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July

Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December

Holiday Lessons

We do run workshops & lessons during the holiday periods

Please check our Policies and procedures

Packages

Book a 10 week package

Save up to 15%

Packages can start any time

Lessons need to be in succession minus school holiday periods unless negotiated.

Serious blond teenage girl pushing keys of piano during home lesson of music

Trial Lessons

Not sure or want to try out a lesson. The trials provide an opportunity for students to meet a teacher and for the teacher to review levels and student goals.